night garden

Author: Judith Harris
ISBN: 978-0981675282
Copyright: 2013
URL: More Information

Night Garden: Poems

Judith Harris is the author of three books of poems, Atonement, The Bad Secret and Night Garden, and the critical book, Signifying Pain: Constructing and Healing the Self through Writing. Her poems have appeared in The Nation, The Atlantic, The New Republic, Ploughshares, Slate, The Southern Review, Narrative, Prairie Schooner, and American Life in Poetry. She has taught at Frost Place and at universities in the Washington, DC area.